Tickets for our 2023-24 performances may be purchased on the links below or through the Hylton box office at 703-993-7759.

Season Memberships may be purchased at Season Memberships or call MBT at 703-257-1811.

 

COLIN: SON, MARINE, HERO

Thursday, November 9 at 7:30pm Tickets

Friday, November 10 at 7:30pm Tickets

Saturday, November 11 at 3:00pm Tickets

NUTCRACKER

Thursday, December 14 at 7:30pm Tickets

Friday, December 15 at 7:30pm Tickets

Saturday, December 16 at 3:00pm Tickets

Saturday, December 16 at 7:30pm Tickets

Sunday, December 17 at 3:00pm Tickets

Tuesday, December 19 at 7:30pm Tickets

Wednesday, December 20 at 7:30pm Tickets

Thursday, December 21 at 3:00pm Tickets

Friday, December 22 at 3:00pm Tickets

Saturday, December 23, at 3:00pm Tickets

CARMINA BURANA

Friday, March 8 at 7:30pm Tickets

Saturday, March 9 at 7:30pm Tickets

Sunday, March 10 at 3:00pm Tickets

ROMEO AND JULIET

Friday, May 17, 7:30pm Tickets

Saturday, May 18, 3:00pm Tickets

Saturday, May 18, 7:30pm Tickets

Sunday, May 19, 3:00pm Tickets