DRACULA

Tickets for Dracula begin at $25 and are available at Dracula Tickets or call the Hylton Box Office at 703-993-7759. 

Performances at the Hylton are:

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 7:30pm
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 3:00pm

NUTCRACKER

Tickets for Nutcracker start at $35 and are available at: Nutcracker Tickets or call the Hylton Box Office at 703-993-7759. 

Performances at the Hylton are:

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 7:30pm
Friday, Dec 17, 2021 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 3:00pm
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 3:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 3:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 3:00pm
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 3:00pm

GAITE PARISIENNE

Tickets for Gaite Parisienne begin at $25 and are available at Gaite Parisienne Tickets or call the Hylton Box Office at 703-993-7759. 

Performances at the Hylton are:

Friday, Mar 11, 2022 7:30pm
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 7:30pm
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 3:00pm

CINDERELLA

Tickets for Cinderella begin at $25 and are available at Cinderella Tickets or call the Hylton Box Office at 703-993-7759. 

Performances at the Hylton are:

Friday, May 20, 2022 7:30pm

Saturday, May 21, 2022 3:00pm

Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:30pm

Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:00pm

Very strict COVID-19 safety protocols will be enforced for the safety of audience members, staff and performers. No deviations or exceptions to the protocols is permitted.