DRACULA

Student Dancer

Rehearsal Schedule

Monday, September 13 4:30-500 pm Studio A:  Lunatics
Thursday, September 14 8:30-9:00 pm Studio A: Dogs & Wolves
Friday, September 17 4:30-5:00 pm Studio B: Bats
Friday, September 17 5:30-6:00 pm Studio B:  Gypsies
Friday, September 17 8:30-9:00 Studio B: Little Girls
Saturday, September 18 2:30-4:00 pm Studio B: Animal Scenes
Saturday, September 18 4:00-5:00 pm Studio B: Gypsies
Saturday, September 18 5:00-6:00 pm Studio B: Lunatics
Saturday, September 18 6:00-6:30 pm Studio B: Little Girls
Monday, September 20 4:30-500 pm Studio A:  Lunatics
Thursday, September 23 8:30-9:00 pm Studio A: Dogs & Wolves
Friday, September 24 4:30-5:00 pm Studio B: Bats
Friday, September 24 5:30-6:00 pm Studio B:  Gypsies
Friday, September 24 8:30-9:00 pm Studio B: Little Girls
Saturday, September 25 2:30-3:30 pm Studio B:  Animal Scenes
Saturday, September 25 3:30-4:30 pm Studio B:  Lunatics
Saturday, September 25 4:30-5:15 pm Studio B: Gypsies
Saturday, September 25 5:00-5:30 pm Studio A: Little Girls
Saturday, September 25 5:30-7:30 pm Studio B: Run Through Rehearsal
Monday, September 27 4:30-500 pm Studio A:  Lunatics
Thursday, September 30 8:30-9:00 pm Studio A: Dogs & Wolves
Friday, October 1 4:30-5:00 pm Studio B: Bats
Friday, October 1 5:30-6:00 pm Studio B:  Gypsies
Friday, October 1 8:30-9:00 pm Studio B: Little Girls
Saturday, October 2 2:30-4:00 pm Studio B: Cleaning TBA
Saturday, October 2 4:00-4:30 pm Costumes on
Saturday, October 2 4:30-7:30 pm Studio B: Costume Run Through
Monday, October 4 4:30-500 pm Studio A:  Lunatics
Thursday, October 7 8:30-9:00 pm Studio A: Dogs & Wolves
Friday, October 8 4:30-5:00 pm Studio B: Bats
Friday, October 8 5:30-6:00 pm Studio B:  Gypsies
Friday, October 8 8:30-9:00 pm Studio B: Little Girls
Saturday, October 9 2:30-4:00 pm Studio B: Cleaning TBA
Saturday, October 9 4:00-4:30 pm Costumes on
Saturday, October 9 4:30-7:30 pm Studio B: Costume Rehearsal
TECH WEEK at HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Tuesday October 5-Sunday October 9

Tuesday, October 12 6:00 pm Call Time
Tuesday, October 12 6:30-10:00 pm Staging Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 13 6:00 pm Call Time
Wednesday, October 13 6:30 – 7:30 pm Cleaning TBA
Wednesday, October 13 7:30-10:00 pm Tech Rehearsal with the Band
Thursday, October 14 6:00 pm Call Time & Notes on Stage @ 6:30
Thursday, October 14 7:30-10:00 pm Dress Rehearsal
Friday, October 15 5:00 pm Call Time
Friday, October 15 5:45 pm Warm Up Class on Stage
Friday, October 15 6:30 pm Notes on Stage
Friday, October 15 7:00 pm Chat With the Artist
Friday, October 15 7:30 pm Performance

 

Saturday, October 16 5:00 pm Call Time
Saturday, October 16 5:45 pm Warm Up Class on Stage
Saturday, October 16 6:30 pm Notes on Stage
Saturday, October 16 7:00 pm Chat With the Artist
Saturday, October 16 7:30 pm Performance
Sunday, October 16 12:30 pm Call Time
Sunday, October 16 1:15 pm Warm Up Class on Stage
Sunday, October 16 2:00 pm Notes on Stage
Sunday, October 16 2:30 pm Chat With the Artist
Sunday, October 16 3:00 pm Performance